Warm thoughts before bed….

Sometimes, I just wanna shout from the mountaintops about this amazing thing that’s happening. But I’ll just be cool.
For now.
It’s just really hard because I’m for real black girl blushing right now lol.

Ahem. Let’s be grown ups now.
Everyone should have people in their lives who challenge them to be great. They should love and support you where you are but also push towards the bigger picture. I have that in my life. Sometimes, I hate it because complacency is easy. I’m so grateful.

There’s no real meaning to the picture attached to this blog, I just love how beautiful my skin looks when it’s blue-black ♡

Author:

Just over here chronicling the craziness and banalities of my everyday life. I fly, I drink, I run, I work, I laugh A LOT, I eat, I repeat. I live my life like it's golden...for the most part.

Leave a Reply

